如何正确放置剪叉式升降机

液压剪叉式汽车举升机

剪叉式升降机现在正在越来越多的工厂中使用,并且需要正确放置此类设备. 你知道什么是正确的放置方式吗?

现在, 越来越多的工厂使用剪叉式升降机, 并且还需要正确放置此类设备. 你知道什么是正确的放置方式吗? 跟着小编一起来了解一下吧! 如果剪叉式举升机在使用过程中出现异常噪音和异常移动.

我们必须立即停止连续使用, 并联系指定的售后服务公司要求检查. 每次使用前, 请提前检查电梯, 例如, 检查固定螺栓是否松动. 如果发现不安全的情况, 请勿操作设备并进行维修.

大容量剪叉式升降机
大容量剪叉式升降机

如果轮椅轮在剪叉式升降机中被弄湿, 轮椅的制动力不会很大. 在这个情况下, 应格外小心. 注意不要超过其额定负载. 在上升或下降过程中,粘附在设备的平面上以清洁提升通道, 请不要上下频道. 当不需要停止时, 释放通道应按规定折叠, 以便可以启动车辆.

 

我们在使用时要注意, 一定不要将手臂和腿放在剪刀式升降机的范围内, 因为这会造成不必要的伤害. 当通道上升或下降时, 前挡板必须笔直放置在底部的直槽中. 前块放直前,不得以上升或下降方式启动通道. When someone is on the device being used, no one is allowed to press the input button of the control switch.

Share :

Tebo Manager Lee

Tebo Manager Lee

Table of Contents

How to properly place scissor-lift

Hydraulic Scissor Car Lift

Scissor lifts are now being used in more and more factories and require proper placement of such equipment. Do you know what is the correct way to place it?

Now, more and more factories are using scissor lifts, and it is also necessary to place such equipment correctly. Do you know what is the correct way to place it? Follow along with me to find out! If the scissor lift exhibits abnormal noise and abnormal movement during use.

We must immediately stop continuous use, and contact the designated after-sales service company and ask for inspection. Before each use, please check the lift in advance, for example, check whether the fixing bolts are loose. If an unsafe condition is found, do not operate the equipment and repair it.

heavy capacity scissor lift
heavy capacity scissor lift

If the wheelchair wheel is wet in the scissor lift, the braking force of the wheelchair will not be very large. In this situation, extreme care should be taken. Be careful not to exceed its rated load. Adhere to the flat surface of the equipment to clean the lift channel during ascent or descent, please do not go up and down the channel. When it is not necessary to stop, the released channel should be folded according to regulations, so that the vehicle can be started.

 

We should pay attention when using it, be sure not to put the arms and legs within the scope of the scissor lift, because this will cause unnecessary damage. When the channel goes up or down, the front bezel must be placed straight and in the straight slot on the bottom. It is not allowed to start the channel in an ascending or descending manner until the front block is placed straight. When someone is on the device being used, no one is allowed to press the input button of the control switch.

Share :

Tebo Manager Lee

Tebo Manager Lee

Table of Contents