联系我们的团队

产品详情

产品介绍

主要参数

介绍

这种铁路货梯平台也称为铁路货梯, 轨道升降平台, 液压轨道升降机, ETC.

Its widely used in area of goods warehouse,多层仓库, 汽车仓库, ETC. The installation is simple. Now wedevelop a new model guide rail cargo lift, which is easy to installation andusing, 整个结构无需任何焊接, only need to bolt and nut.

In the picture above, you can see all the lift’s structre is covered by the blue color steel board, which have the function of anti-rain, anti- corrosion, and keep safety to the lift board platform, this design is customzed according to the customer’s special requirment to the production, fufilling the customer’s multi requirement.

At the same time, fulflling customer’s special requirement we designed the rolling ground shaft door to the equipment.

特征

1.起升速度稳定: 在未满载的情况下,起升速度约为每分钟6~10米.

2.大容量: 导轨载货升降平台最大容量可达 30 吨, 其他电梯无法与之相比.

3.灵活的设计: 所有尺寸和高度都可以精确设计为工作现场的尺寸.

4.安装简单: 无需对钢结构进行任何焊接和切割, 只需要螺栓和螺母就像积木一样.

5.长期保修: 我们的设备有长期保修: 24 月.

 

安全保证: 整个系统有 5 安全保障

1.反对- 防爆阀: 如果发生一些不可预见的情况, 如泵站故障, 或油管压力突然下降, 防爆阀将工作, 将保持液压缸的压力,以保持升降平台的稳定和安全.

2.安全绳: 在电梯的工作过程中, 不仅装载链在工作, 但安全绳同时工作, 安全绳与装载链功能相同. 连装载链都被切断了, 安全绳可以正常安全地吊起货物.

3.紧急停止和下降: 如果设备的控制系统出现故障和失控, 按下紧急按钮可以使设备立即停止. 运行时一旦断电, 打开紧急下降开关可使升降平台缓慢下降.

4.门安全传感器: 如果门没有关好, 门不会接触感应开关, 并且开关无法向主电源控制单元发出信号, 所以电梯不能上下操作;

5. 过载保护: 我们设计了电梯的过载传感器开关, 如, 我们设计电梯的最大容量 5 吨, 超载时, 传感器将向主电源箱中的 PLC 单元发出信号, 电机将断电, 当时电梯不能上下操作;

 

安装:

导轨式货梯安装非常简单, 现在我们开发了两种: 焊接模型, 并且不需要焊接模型. 我们建议海外客户不要使用焊接模型. This model only needto bolt and nut the spare parts together.

细节:

该设备系统由 4 部分:

1. 机械系统: include the steelstructure, 机械备件和设备.

2.液压系统: 包括泵站, 液压缸, 液压油管, 油箱, ETC.

3.重载系统: also named tosafety system, 包括钢链, 钢丝绳, 重载结构, heavyloading cabin.

4.电气系统: also named controlsystem, 包括电对手, 电动备件, 泵站电源, thecontrol board, 电控系统, 控制箱, ETC.

安全设计

细节

其他

Contact our team

Product Details

Product introduction

Main parameter

Introduction

This kind of rail cargo lift platform alsonamed as rail goods lift, rail lift platform, hydraulic rail elevator, etc.

Its widely used in area of goods warehouse,multi-levels warehouse, car warehouse, etc. The installation is simple. Now wedevelop a new model guide rail cargo lift, which is easy to installation andusing, the whole structure is no need any welding, only need to bolt and nut.

In the picture above, you can see all the lift’s structre is covered by the blue color steel board, which have the function of anti-rain, anti- corrosion, and keep safety to the lift board platform, this design is customzed according to the customer’s special requirment to the production, fufilling the customer’s multi requirement.

At the same time, fulflling customer’s special requirement we designed the rolling ground shaft door to the equipment.

Feature

1.Stable lifting speed: the lifting upspeed is about 6~10 meters per minute at the condition of not full capacity.

2.Big capacity: the guide rail cargo liftplatform’s maximum capacity can up to 30 ton, to which the other elevatorcannot compare.

3.Flexible design: all the size and heightcan be accurately designed as the work site’s size.

4.Simple to installation: no need anywelding and cutting to the steel structure, only need bolt and nut them likebuilding blocks.

5.Long time warranty: our equipment haslong time warranty: 24 months.

 

Safetyguarantee: the total system has 5 safety assurance

1.Anti- explosion valve: if some unforeseencondition occur, such as the pump station failure, or the pressure of the oiltube decline suddenly, the anti-explosion valve will work, it will keep thepressure of the hydraulic cylinder to keep the stable and safety of the liftplatform.

2.Safety rope: in the working process ofthe lift, not only the loading chain is working, but the safety rope is workingat the same time, the safety ropes have the same function with the loadingchain. Even the loading chain is cut, the safety rope can lift the cargonormally and safely.

3.Emergency stop and decline: if theequipment’s control system failure and out of control, press the emergencybutton can make the equipment stop immediately. Once power off when operation, openingthe emergency decline switch can make the lift platform decline slowly.

4.Door safety sensor: if the doors are not closed well, the door will not touch the sensor switches, and the switches cannot give signal to the main power control unit, so the lift cannot be operated up and down;

5. Overload protection: we design the overloaded sensor switches to the lift, such as, we deisgn the lift’s maximum capacity 5 Ton, when overloaded, the sensor will give signal to the PLC unit in the main power box, and the motor will be power off, the lift cannot be operated up and down at that time;

 

Installation:

The guide rail cargo lift’s installation isvery simple, now we developed two kinds: welding model, and no need weldingmodel. We suggest no welding model to overseas customers. This model only needto bolt and nut the spare parts together.

Details:

This equipment system is made of 4 parts:

1. Mechanical system: include the steelstructure, the mechanical spare parts and equipments.

2.Hydraulic system: include the pumpstation, hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic oil tube, oil tank, etc.

3.Heavy loading system: also named tosafety system, include steel chain, steel rope, heavy loading structure, heavyloading cabin.

4.Electric system: also named controlsystem, include electric opponent, electric spare parts, pump station power, thecontrol board, the electric control system, control box, etc.

Safety designing

Details

Others